Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Bonacci

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Bonacci

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Genevieve Freeman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice place"

Blue Johnny

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"No kidding...nicest helping people you would ever want."

Mandi Penrod

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica Bonacci and her staff are amazing! They are always so responsive and friendly whenever we need them. We really enjoy working with them for all of our insurance needs!"

Garry Allan

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Agency and it's people are phenomenal"

Zachary DiBeradin

April 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Please stop sending me junk mail, I’m happy with my current insurance provider."

Melinda Perry

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and Monica Bonacci and all her staff. Every time I call and need copies of my declaration pages or insurance cards etc. that I often misplace they always get what I need to me right away. The staff is always very friendly and super nice to talk to. I always use Monica for all my insurance needs boats, car, golf cart, life insurance etc. I wouldn’t go any where else except here. Melinda Perry and Steve stern"

Edward Powell

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service. Highly recommend!"

Heather Juran

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are very professional and always willing to go the extra mile to help out a customer in need. They work hard to get you the best insurance coverage so that you can feel safe. Friendly employees and fast customer service! Give them a call for a quote they are so awesome."

Susan Kindelberger

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. Always willing to help and go that extra mile."

Wes Penrod

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellence all around! From help with finding the right coverage (thanks for the rental car advice for our trip out west) to quick questions about liability (10 kids on a trampoline had me nervous), Monica and her staff are true professionals who will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are taken care of!"

Michelle Perry

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Monica is very knowledgeable along with her staff. They are always courteous and professional when I call. They always have the answer for me and if by chance they don't (very rare) they make sure to get it for me and ALWAYS calls me back."

S W

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team of workers! Every question was answered & was helpful. Very patient with us. You won't regret going here."

Randy Chalus

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are more than willing to help you and they go out of there way to make sure you understand and feel comfortable with the decisions you make!! Highly recommend"

Julie Mascara

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service with a very knowledgeable staff. Pleasure doing business with this office"

terri longo

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are wonderful. they strive to help with every possible scenario. Monica has done so much to help my family when our rates were too high (due to teenage drivers) and understands the struggle. We have all our insurance with Monica (auto, homeowners & life) & are very happy."

Chris Conroy

March 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"Avoid this person and business at all costs. Exceedingly rude, offensive and vulgar. A nightmare."